Welcome!!!!

So here is my first post, to my new blog! (I have two other ones too – what can I say – I have a lot to write!)

This blog will pretty much just be my own honest opinion of cosmetics and products I have tried out and what I think of them! I’ve been trying to expand my make up brands of late – I have been told one needs to broaden ones horizons and try new things!Β 

Anyway, stick with me, my friend will also be starting up a blog and I will always reference her blog too so you have twice as much to read!

By the way – I totally blame her for the increase in my collection! I was traveling along quite nicely being a MAC snob, when she introduced me to all different products, brands and all things pretty….

Chat again soon!

Deez xx

About Deez

After spending the better part of the last decade living in London and Calgary, I have now moved home to Sydney Australia! The land of beautiful beaches, weather and yes, as people like to point out - the deadliest animals in the world... we all have our quirks! Join me as I share my no frills stories about anything and everything!
This entry was posted in Favourites - Face and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.