Eyeshadow De-Potting Frenzy

This was what I did over a weekend not too long ago! De-potted about 90% of my eyeshadows so I could put them into my palettes! I have a week in Vegas coming up and naturally I am very indecisive when it comes to packing colours I wantΒ to take. This solved that problem. Apart from a couple of trio eyeshadow sets and single eyeshadows I can’t de-pot, I can TAKE THEM ALL!!!!!

De-potted eyeshadows

De-potted eyeshadows

Not too bad eh? You can tell which are my favourite colours haha I have hit pan! I still have a couple more colours I want to add to these palettes, but I will get them at some stage! And yes, you are seeing correctly, I have an entire palette filled with neutrals and various shades of brown haha 80% of them are MAC Eyeshadows because I love them and the rest so far are MakeUp Geek and Sephora.

I have been told by friends that I have an eyeshadow problem. I have no idea what they are talking about…..

Deez xx

About Deez

After spending the better part of the last decade living in London and Calgary, I have now moved home to Sydney Australia! The land of beautiful beaches, weather and yes, as people like to point out - the deadliest animals in the world... we all have our quirks! Join me as I share my no frills stories about anything and everything!
This entry was posted in Favourites - Eyes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.