Flip Flop Down! Flip Flop Down!

It’s a sad day….. I left my apartment, took the first corner….. and this happened!!!

Sad day...sad sad day....

Sad day…sad sad day….

I had to walk barefoot back to my apartment and change into another pair (just an fyi, I have about 10 pairs – I’m aussie, it’s our standard footwear!) But these ones were my favourites!

It’s a sad day….

Deez xx

About Deez

After spending the better part of the last decade living in London and Calgary, I have now moved home to Sydney Australia! The land of beautiful beaches, weather and yes, as people like to point out - the deadliest animals in the world... we all have our quirks! Join me as I share my no frills stories about anything and everything!
This entry was posted in Favourites - Body and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.