Scentsy – Warms the heart & soul…

“To bring value to the world by providing an industry leading family-friendly business opportunity selling creative, artistic, high quality products that warm the heart enliven the senses and inspire the soul.”

I love these wickless scented candles! Generally, you buy them through the catalogue and a scentsy host. Just so happens, I have a Scentsy host at work who puts together all the orders in our office and then delivers them to us when they arrive. It’s a nice surprise when your bag of amazing smelling candles appear at your desk! It’s like Christmas!

I bought the buy 5 get 1 free for $30. This is my second set of them and I am enjoying these scents even more so than the first round of ones I purchased (months and months ago mind you – these things last forever!).

IMG_0917.JPG

The 6 scents I purchased!

There really is something for everyone – no matter what type of smell you like, you are guaranteed to find it here! I only have a small one bedroom apartment, so the scents I generally have are light and fresh or fruity – and by fruity, I mean tropical – mostly because I think if I had the bakery style scents, it might be a little too strong for my little space and would send me straight to the nearest bakery for cookies!

They can be used in the ceramic warmers they sell on the site, I however, use them in my oil burner with a tea light candle. Each container holds 14 cubes which pop out individually to melt. The scents I bought are as follows:

KAHIKO HULA SCENTSY BAR
Say “aloha” with exotic passionfruit, mango, and papaya.

WELCOME HOME SCENTSY BAR
Warm and welcoming with cinnamon and spices.

HAPPY GO LUCKY SCENTSY BAR
Luscious red berries, silky orchid, and Japanese plum floating on a cloud of amber vanilla.

ENCHANTED MIST SCENTSY BAR
Romantic blend of juicy apples, enhanced and sweetened by rose petals and rich jasmine.

IMG_0914.JPG

My absolute favourite – Enchanted Mist

CAMU CAMU SCENTSY BAR
Tropical oasis of lush mandarin, camu camu, and passionfruit.

IMG_0916.JPG

My Second Favourite of all time!

SHAKA SCENTSY BAR
Classically cool: rich sandalwood infused with a splash of bergamot and lime.

If you haven’t yet discovered these gems – get on it! You won’t regret it! They also sell lots of other products ranging from wickless candles, to bath and body products, travel size goods and room sprays!

Where I got it – through a scentsy host but you can order online from http://www.Β scentsy.com

Cost – 6 for the price of 5 so Cdn$31.50 total

Stars 4/5Β 

Deez xx

 

 

 

 

About Deez

After spending the better part of the last decade living in London and Calgary, I have now moved home to Sydney Australia! The land of beautiful beaches, weather and yes, as people like to point out - the deadliest animals in the world... we all have our quirks! Join me as I share my no frills stories about anything and everything!
This entry was posted in For the Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.