Luxola – Online Shopping Bliss

Just a quick one! Before I head off to work!

I had heard about this online shopping store from various sources and thought to give them a go. I have since placed 2 orders with them and have not been disappointed! They carry a large range of products, have regularly had sales which naturally, I enjoy. Shipping to Australia is free for orders over $40.

The best and most impressive part – my order arrived in 4 days! I ordered my latest order on the 10th January. It arrived yesterday from Singapore.

If you cant find a product, check out this site, it is well worth taking a peek! Luxola

Enjoy your day!

Deez xx

About Deez

After spending the better part of the last decade living in London and Calgary, I have now moved home to Sydney Australia! The land of beautiful beaches, weather and yes, as people like to point out - the deadliest animals in the world... we all have our quirks! Join me as I share my no frills stories about anything and everything!
This entry was posted in Recommendations and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.