Happy Valentine’s Day to Me!!!

I just got back from buying myself a Valentine’s gift….. Yes I went to Inglot!!

And this is what I bought!!

IMG_1537

I re-homed them all into my new palettes

IMG_1542

And here are the colours I bought!!

IMG_1543

I actually went in with a list of colours – the only downside I have found with Ingot is their numbering system. If you don’t remember what colours you were after, it takes you a while to find the ones you wanted. Thankfully, the sales girl had been there for a long time, so pretty much knew what number was what colour. I am sure after shopping there more often, I will also learn their system.

I would have to say, this is the best Valentine’s present I have gotten – the way to my heart – take me to a make up store and let me play haha Now I just need a man who understands this and then hands over his credit card….. hehehe

Where I got them – Inglot Bondi Westfield

What it cost me Shadows were $10 each, 5 colour palette $14, 10 colour palette $20, AMC Face Powder $35 and a free shadow cause I bought so much!

Stars – 4 out of 5

About Deez

After spending the better part of the last decade living in London and Calgary, I have now moved home to Sydney Australia! The land of beautiful beaches, weather and yes, as people like to point out - the deadliest animals in the world... we all have our quirks! Join me as I share my no frills stories about anything and everything!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.