My Recent Experience with Kora Organics

Today I wandered up to Pitt Street Mall in the heart of Sydney not expecting to see anything to buy. Then right outside of Westfields, there was a “Kora Organics by Miranda Kerr” skin care stand. The desk was being manned by Danielle who proved to be one of the best customer service agents I have spoken with in a very long time.

IMG_20160629_135942_resized

She was knowledgeable, patient, generous and took her time explaining to me how the products worked, what order to use them in and how to use them to maximise the results. All the service you would expect to receive but I have found, in our busy go-go-go lifestyles, to put it bluntly – lacking.

I ended up with several samples of the products that Miranda Kerr and her team have created, and I can’t wait to try them. I had been looking at them in-store for some time, but without knowing what is what and what its used for, I had been quite hesitate to just jump in and give them a go. Now prepared and ready with my samples, this brand may just have won me over – just through the fabulous customer service I received today.

So to Danielle, thank you so much for your kind service today. It was greatly appreciated and I look forward to buying full size bottles of these beautiful organic products in the future.

Stay tuned as I do a review on these items as I try them out!

Deez xx

About Deez

After spending the better part of the last decade living in London and Calgary, I have now moved home to Sydney Australia! The land of beautiful beaches, weather and yes, as people like to point out - the deadliest animals in the world... we all have our quirks! Join me as I share my no frills stories about anything and everything!
This entry was posted in Just Stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.